PROFESSIONAL POSTGRADUATE DIPLOMA IN DATA SCIENCE 

Fundamentals of Predictive Modelling

MODULE OVERVIEW
A good understanding of predictive modelling is an essential part of being an effective data scientist as many business problems are related to successfully predicting future outcomes. This fundamentals of predictive modelling unit provides a strong foundation for predictive modelling and covers the entire modelling process in the context of real life case studies. Many concepts in predictive modelling methods are commonly used in business.
Write your awesome label here.
Live sessions for everyone

We've got the answers!

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
Live sessions for everyone

We've got the answers!

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
6:00 AM PST / 9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
7:00 AM PST / 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
8:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM EST / 5:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM CET

You’ve Got Questions, We’ve Got the Answers!

Got Questions? Need help getting access in your school? Need help navigating inside your courses? We have the answers. Come and join us for a live Q&A session. We are here for you, always!
Created with